Lake Cumberland Area Board Members
Community Lay Director:​ Scott Neal- 606-307-8609, sneal@canhelpinc.com,
                                                174 Hillrise Dr. Science Hill KY 42553​

CLD Co- Chair: Sheila Huff​- 606-303-3926, stashe1994@windstream.net

Spiritual DirectorBro. Willard Parson- 270-378-5194, willard.parson@colfaxcorp.com,         
                                 394 Sparksville Rd. Columbia KY 42728​                

RegistrarMark & Kelly Coots - 270-866-1528, 64 Selby Hopper Rd. Russell Springs KY 42642

Agape: ChairApril Anderson - 606-305-3560, gander034@yahoo.com

Agape Co-Chair:
Cyndi Neal​ - 606-307-1068, cyndit24@yahoo.com

Secretary:
April Anderson - gander034@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Greg Kinney -606-271-9184, greg.kinney@pulaski.kyschools.us                         
                     18 Zacks Landing Somerset KY 42503​


Prayer Chapel: Chair- Betty Carter​​ - 606-307-0536, mamacarter2@hotmail.com

Prayer Chapel Co-Chair-
Tammie Dozier - 606-219-1233, tammier87@gmail.com

Kitchen Chairs:Betty Chesney - 606-872-2248 & Ray Chesney - 606-872-2567,    yachttobehouseboating@hotmail.com

Kitchen Co-chair- Cherie Dick​ - 606-340-7500, cdick7500@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor/ Communications:Genetta Kinney- 606-271-9185, lcemmaus.news@gmail.com

Team Selection: Greg Allen- 574 Phelps Acres Dr. Jamestown, Ky. 42629 / 270-566-1474
                              Stacy Huff- 270-634-0891​

Committee: ​
Grounds
: John Simpson- (606) 307-4699  & Michael Upchurch - (606) 307-4987

Supplies
: Carla Upchurch & Michael Upchurch​​​​​​

Christy Simpson- christymsimpson78@gmail.com

Johnathon Dobbs​​​​
​-(606) 307-1399


Chrysalis Board Reps.
Bob Pritchard - (270) 585-2628 / Heather Brown - (270) 634-4966
​​​
Board Members and Contact Information