Lake Cumberland Area Emmaus & Chrysalis Community

For more information please Click here 

2021 Emmaus/Chyrsalis Board Members
(due to 2020 being an unprecedented y​r. members remained the same as 2020 with the exception of Registrar.)
Upper room Supplies:
Emmaus- Kayla Glover
Chrysalis- Tracey Pierce​/ Camryn Coots

​​Anna Bensman- Chair
​Committee: Anthony Parson & Quang Vu
Chrysalis- Julie Stockton & Abby Stockton ​

Spiritual Directors:
Craig Huddleston-CSD
Roger Garner & Mike Helm


James Gregory-Chair
​Kayla Glover- Beacon Editor, FB Page


Victor Anderson- Chair​​
Bill McKinley- Co chair​
Committee- Ray & Betty Chesney​​
Chrysalis Memeber- Chuck & Kim Craig​
Prayer Chapel
Tonia Helm- Chair
Nancy Abbott- Co Chair​
Committee Members- Tommy Burton & Mike Helm Chrysalis committee member- Tim Stockton​ &
Donald Galito​

Greg Kinney

Community Lay Director:​
James Gregory- Chair
                Tommy Burton - Co-Chair​

Team Selection:
Angela Gregory- chair​
Co Chair- Teresa Firkins​ ​
Chrysalis Board Members:
Tracey Pierce
Dustin Gosser​
Hailey Hopper​
Supplies Committee:
 Chairs- Anna Bensman
Co Chair- Laura McGowan

Facilities and Arrangements Committee:
Brad Bensman - Chair
Committee-  Bill McKinley, Victor Anderson, Greg Allen & Vu Quang
Financial Committee: 
Stacy Huff- Chair​
Dawn Allen
Greg Kinney

Community Trainer:
Greg Allen
- Chair
Craig Huddleston - Co Chair
Virginia Garner