Flights/Walks Spring 2019

PLEASE be in prayer over these upcoming flights/walk​s
Names will be added beginning in February
Flight # 53

Men's Walk # 123
Women's Walk # 134
Weekend LD
Greg Kinney​

Weekend LD
Johnna Bolin​
Interested in being a sponsor? 
​ First pray make sure God is leading for you to send this candidate.
Questions to ask yourself for Emmaus- 1. Do they personally know Jesus? 2. Are they involved in a local church? 
The Emmaus walk is designed to strengthen the local church.
For Chrysalis- 1. Do they have a desire to know more about Jesus? ​
Fill out an application with them and send in app and $30 deposit. Deposit is required to hold their spot for Emmaus or Chrysalis
Weekend LD's
Tracy & Mark Pierce​